Event: The L Word in Second Life (September 28th, 29th, 2007)

Two events happen this weekend (if you count Friday night as the beginning of a weekend). The first is the usual Friday Night party, back at it’s original time 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific and will run for 3 hours! I’ve been listening to a bunch of new music including tracks from Kanye West’s new album Graduated and T.I.’s recent album T.I. vs T.I.P. so expect some new, interesting tracks. The festivities happen at The L Word Club (SLURL)

Then on September 29th, is the L Work Karaoke, were you can sing along to tracks (and I think there is a prize for the best singer). You choose the tracks (if available) and well they are sung! The festivities begin at 3pm Eastern/12pm Pacific and happen at the L Word Stage (SLURL)

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Event: The L Word in Second Life (September 28th, 29th, 2007)

  1. essay chest says:

    Music is the pleasure and excitement for soul. We should love and listen the romantic and excited music to our body romantic . Here is professional contents writing service for students and professionals who looking for help in their career.

  2. Those students who are not able to get up early and want to sleep again not able to get good marks in their exams and not able to get good grades in their education. They always making their future destroy with their laziness.

  3. monu says:

    This is great the blog that I always bookmarked are those who has a good information which is view able and informative and you are one of those who provide good information.. dresses for women

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *