September Shows at The L Word in Second Life

Nexeus Fatale Friday Night L word poster (7-22-07)

A new season is upon us, that means after a two week hiatus things get started again at The L Word in Second Life. Six upcoming shows over at the popular sim brought to you by both Showtime and The Electric Sheep Company. Upcoming dates and events are:
Live @ The L Word in Second Life
Friday’s, September 7th, 14th, 21st, and 28th | 8pm – 11pm EST | 5pm – 8pm PDT/SLT | (SLURL)
Karaoke @ The L Word in Second Life
Saturday, September 15th | 6pm – 7pm EST | 3pm – 4pm PDT/SLT | (SLURL)
Karaoke @ The L Word in Second Life
Saturday, September 29th | 3pm – 4pm EST | 12pm – 1pm PDT/SLT | (SLURL)

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September Shows at The L Word in Second Life

  1. Eid Mubarak says:

    Thanks for sharing such useful information. Keep up writing such great article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *