Upcoming Events for the Week of 1/21/08

Thursday Night Party - 1-17-08 01

Thursday, January 24, 2008 @ 7 – 9pm PST/10pm – Midgnight EST: I’ll be over at Club Random on Virtual CSI:NY playing a varied mix of music, from rock to hip-hop, house to funk. This time I promise not to sound like Darth Vader! Second Life Location

Friday, January 25, 2008 @ 3 – 4pm PST/6pm – 7pm EST: Orange Island presents Geekend Wind Down part, a collection of panels, workshops and discussions concerning Second Life and Virtual Worlds. Second Life Location

Friday, January 25, 2008 @ 5 – 7pm PST/8pm – 10pm EST: Season 5 in the L Word is becoming quite interesting. Why not share everything that happened in Season 5 with your friends and other Fans during the Friday Night Dance Party. The music is generally a mix of house and hip-hop. Second Life Location

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Upcoming Events for the Week of 1/21/08

  1. I’ve been asked by my good friend Jade Lilly, to DJ a wind-down dance party after a great day of sharing ideas and discussions during Orange Island’s Geekend. The party begins at 3pm PST on the Orange Island in Second … Continue reading →

  2. Music in dance party make lot of attraction. The dance brings the energy in the people and such one make possible for perfect life passing. the special feature make dance in accurate form for the people which liked by many ones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *