Nexeus Fatale Events for the Week of 2/25/08

The L Word in Second Life 02-22-08

2/26/08 – H&R Block 2008 Tax Season Party: The Tuesday H&R Block 2008 Tax Season Party for the month of February.  Two gifted and intelligent H&R Block Tax Advisors answer questions from participants.  The party begins with me at 5:30pm PST (8:30pm EST), and the tax-advice begins at 6pm PST (9pm EST) at The H&R Block Island.

2/28/08 – Thursday Night Party at Virtual CSI:NY: Usually the last day of February will be the last Thursday Night Party at Virtual CSI:NY.  With new CSI:NY episodes on the way and Venus still on the loose, the detectives find time to party and hang out at Club Random!  Join in the entertainment at 7pm PST (10pm EST) Virtual CSI:NY.

2/29/08 – Friday Night Party at The L Word in Second Life: It’s leap year, which means there’s an extra day in February to party, it happens to fall on Friday which is the day of the Friday Night Party at The L Word in Second Life.  The L Word Season 5 heat has picked up with the girls of The L Word.  Join the festivities and discussion at 5pm PST (8pm EST) at The L Word in Second Life.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nexeus Fatale Events for the Week of 2/25/08

  1. When we feel bore and disturbed then we have to go on the different parties on the same basis. It deals with the huge one on the first time. It will be the first and good items can be shows on the behalf of new work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *