SL5B Performances on 06/25/08 and 06/29/08

The Second Life 5th Birthday has begun, and is going to feature a plethora of Second Life artists, musicians, and DJ’s.  Along with the panel “Second Life Artists making a RL Careers” (I’ll talk about it in a different post).  This week, I’ll be performing at Stage 3 at the SL5B on Wednesday, June 25th, 2008 at 8am PDT (11am EDT) and Sunday, June 29th, 2008 at 12pm PDT (3pm EDT).  It’s going to be a real pleasure to DJ for the SL5B!  For more information on the festivities and links to the art exhibits, visit the SL5B Second Life Wiki Page.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SL5B Performances on 06/25/08 and 06/29/08

  1. Thank you for sharing the updates! It's great to see a feature between them.
    instagram running

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *