Celebrating My 5 Years of Second Life

Friday, August 28th, 2009 will mark my 5th year within Second Life. This week I’ll be celebrating these five years with my two weekly events on Thursday with the Thursday Night Dance Party (TNDP) at 7pm PDT (10pm EDT) at the Rouge Sim and on Friday (Rez Day) with Fusion Friday at 8pm PDT (11pm EDT) at Club Fusion. Come and enjoy both events, I would love to celebrate it with listeners new and old!

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Celebrating My 5 Years of Second Life

  1. Now this is just the way to celebrate something with two shows in a row. The Saturday night dance party seems like a fun event and thanks for sharing this with us as we surely will like to celebrate this 5 year anniversary with you on that show.

  2. Maria J. Porter says:

    In my college days, I have struggled a lot with finding an excellent Dissertation help Service, and finally, http://www.parossymposium.com/5-things-you-can-ge… I got this 5 Tips that helped me find a great essay help service.

  3. Joseph S. Oneal says:

    Now thats what we can call a Celebration. research papers for sale This is the way we can celebrate some special events of our life. Saturday night dance party. That too in a row is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *