NF Events for the Week of March 3rd, 2008

DJing in a Loft

 

3/3/08 – Intel Sunflowers in the Second Life World (opening party): Intel is getting involved in the Second Life World to help make the world greener.  Starting on March 3rd, 2008, Intel will be asking residents to plant Sunflower Seeds at Intel Island in Second Life.  Every seed that is planted, Intel will donate $1 (up to $10,000) to the Conservation International Foundation and will place you in the running to win great prizes such as a brand new Gateway P-171X FX Edition Laptop.  The party begins at 6pm PST (9pm EST) at Intel Island.

3/6/08 – Thursday Night Party at Virtual CSI:NY: It’s Thursday night and everything is allllright! Come join the weekly Thursday night party as it will start off with a disco groove!  Time to revisit the fabulous 80’s while I’ll be spinning disco songs, remixes, and covers.  The boogie down begins at 7pm PST (that’s is 10pm EST) at Virtual CSI: NY.

3/7/08 – Friday Night Party at The L Word: The last three episodes of Season 5 are here.  Time to revisit what all of the crazy girls of The L Word are going, including the continued on goings of Lez Girls (which is just a fiasco to begin with.)  This Friday Night Party, we are going to discuss all of that, and more, including your requests and tons of dancing.  The party begins at 5pm PST (8pm EST) at The L Word in Second Life.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NF Events for the Week of March 3rd, 2008

  1. Melanie Swan says:

    Hi Nexi – Cool new website look, very fresh! When we are ready, my friend Roberto Vitalini and I may contact you to stream the BASHIBA Panorama live in-world. A movie file of the data panorama is here.

  2. That sounds very cool Melanie, I'm always very eager to attempt new events 😀 I will check out the site later on

Leave a Reply to Nexeus Fatale Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *