New Weekly Events from Nexeus Fatale!

October 22nd 2006_006

Last weeks major news and announcements from me was the end of two weekly shows, both at both CSI:NY and The L Word both had run their course.  This week I would like to announce two new weekly events starting this week!

On Tuesday, I’ll host The Chillaxin’ from 6pm – 8pm PST (9 – 11pm EST).  The Chillaxin’ will be focused around music you can groove to, downtempo, funk, soul, salsa, 70’s, 80’s, early 90’s.

On Thursday, I’ll host the Thursday Night Dance Party (TNDP) from 7pm – 9pm PST (10pm – Midnight EST).  TNDP will be your regular ol’ party anything goes!

The Chillaxin’ and the Thursday Night Dance Party will happen at the high. in Second Life.

If you would like to sponsor or host The Chillaxin’ or the Thursday Night Dance Party at your location, use the contact me page to send me a message or shoot me one within Second Life.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New Weekly Events from Nexeus Fatale!

  1. Our college day is on September 20th and planning to conduct a dance party. Want to know the details and various programs included in the Thursday Night Dance Party. Hope you will consider me while sharing the next post!

Leave a Reply to Toddler Busy Bags Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.